Main Lines of Company’s Activity:
  • cold pressing;
  • thermal treatment;
  • foundry;
  • production, upgrading and repair of computers;
  • production of sewing goods.
About Plant
PJSC “Brest Radio Technical Plant”
The Company was founded in compliance with the order of the Ministry of Radio Industry of the USSR No.45 of 20.01.88 in a body of Brest Production Amalgamation of computer aids and formerly affiliated to Brest Electromechanical Concern (BEMC).  By Minister of Industry order No.140 of  09.07.97  OAO “BRTP”  got detached from BEMC. The Company constitutor is the Ministry for administration of state property and privatization of the Republic of Belarus. The main purpose of OAO “BRTP” foundation is economic activity aimed at profit earning.
Brest Radio Technical Plant was designed as an enterprise for manufacture of special-purpose equipment and in the course of construction was twice re-profiled to new lines of special-purpose equipment. In 1992 the plant’s construction was stopped and its re-profiling to consumer goods and technical-purpose goods began.
In 1997 Brest Radio Technical Plant was transformed into a public joint stock company on the basis of order No.46 of 20.03.97 of Brest regional committee “Oblimushchestvo”.
The Company has a full complex of plant services which ensure successive operation of the mainline production, they are: tool making, mechanical repair work, electric energy generation. There is also a transportation system, a building repair service, raw materials, component part and finished products delivery services.
The Company has mastered and applies the most important basic technologies for production of consumer goods and technical-purpose goods:
mechanical processing work (mechanical processing of parts on numerically controlled machines, profile grinding, deep drawing on double-action presses, multipoint pressing work, thermal treatment, casting of thermoplastic and thermosetting plastic parts),
assembly work (assembly work processes: income inspection of  electric radio elements and integrated circuits by electric parameters and characteristics according to Specification, printed circuit board wiring (automatic and manual soldering), transformer, throttle, coil etc. coiling),
production of personal computers and computer systems,
sewing division.
The Company has a number of plant services supporting the mainline production. The tool making workers have mastered the following technologies: procurement, mechanical processing work on numerically controlled machines, coordinate processing, profile grinding, thermal treatment. The Company has mastered and applies the up-to-date technologies of current and major repairs of equipment, reconstruction of worn-out spare parts and manufacture of new ones.
The Company operation is oriented to satisfaction of consumers’ needs, development and output of new products with an allowance for the buyers’ wishes, with that end in view the sales and marketing department carries out routine on-line analyses of principal markets and company competitors. On the basis of the theoretical evidence a demand for various products is determined, a possibility of their production is analysed with an allowance for the Company potential.
 
2009 - 2017 ОАО "БРТЗ". Все права защищены.
Создание сайта - студия URBIS

Основные направления дятельности предприятия:
  • холодная штамповка;
  • термообработка;
  • литейное производство;
  • производство, модернизация и ремонт компьютеров;
  • швейное производство.
ОАО «Брестский радиотехнический завод»
Предприятие создано в соответствии с приказом Минрадиопрома СССР №45 от 20.01.88 года в составе Брестского производственного объединения средств вычислительной техники и входило ранее в состав Брестского электромеханического концерна (БЭМК). Приказом Министра Промышленности №140 от 09.07.97 года ОАО «БРТЗ» выведен из состава концерна. Учредителем Общества является Министерство по управлению Государственным имуществом и приватизации РБ. Основной целью создания ОАО «БРТЗ» является хозяйственная деятельность, направленная на получение прибыли.
Брестский радиотехнический завод проектировался как завод по производству спецтехники и в ходе строительства дважды перепрофилировался на новые направления спецтехники. В 1992 году строительство завода остановлено и начато перепрофилирование завода на товары народного потребления и продукцию производственно-технического назначения.
В 1997 году на основании приказа №46 от 20.03.97 года Брестского областного комитета «Облимущества» Брестский радиотехнический завод преобразован в открытое акционерное общество.
На предприятии функционирует полный комплекс вспомогательных производств, обеспечивающих успешную работу основного производства, это: инструментальное производство, ремонтно-механическое производство, энергетическое производство. Действует транспортная система, служба по ремонту зданий, доставке материалов, комплектующих и готовой продукции.
На предприятии освоены и функционируют важнейшие базовые технологии для производства товаров народного потребления и продукции производственно-технического назначения:
механообрабатывающее производство (механическая обработка деталей на станках с ЧПУ, профильная шлифовка, глубокая вытяжка на прессах двойного действия, штамповка на многопозиционных прессах, термическая обработка, пластмассовое литье из термопластов и реактопластов),
монтажно-сборочное производство (процессы монтажно-сборочного производства: входной контроль ЭРЭ, ИМС по электрическим параметрам и характеристикам согласно ТУ, монтаж плат (автоматическая и ручная пайка), намотка трансформаторов, дросселей, катушек и др.),
производство персональных компьютеров и вычислительных комплексов,
швейный участок.
На заводе функционирует ряд вспомогательных производств, обеспечивающих основное производство. На инструментальном производстве освоены следующие технологии: заготовительные, механическая обработка на станках с ЧПУ, координатная обработка, профильная шлифовка, термическая обработка. На предприятии освоены  и применяются современные технологии по текущему и капитальному ремонту оборудования, технологии по восстановлению изношенных запчастей и изготовлению новых.
Работа на предприятии ориентирована на удовлетворение нужд потребителей, разработку и выпуск новой продукции с учетом пожеланий покупателей, для чего отделом сбыта и маркетинга регулярно проводятся оперативные анализы основных рынков сбыта и конкурентов предприятия. На основании аналитических данных определяется потребность в тех или иных товарах, анализируется возможность их производства с учетом возможностей предприятия.
 
2009 - 2017 ОАО "БРТЗ". Все права защищены.
Создание сайта - студия URBIS